Any purchases made by clicking on this Amazon link directly benefits OCYSO. You must enter Amazon from here in order for OCYSO to benefit at no added expense to you. Thank you and spread the word!


Toccata and Fugue in D minor
J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Arr. Leopold Stokowski
Die Meistersinger:  Overture
Richard Wagner (1813-1883)
Symphony in D minor
César Franck (1822-1890)
  I. Lento; allegro ma non troppo
Symphony No. 3 in C minor “Organ”
Camille Saint Saëns (1835-1921)
Lynnette Ball McGee, organ
  I. Adagio

     Allegro moderato – Poco adagio
  II. Allegro Moderato
       Presto Allegro moderato – Presto – Allegro moderato – Maestoso – Allegro – Piu Allegro – Molto  allegro – Pesante